Knitting for the coming baby boom of friends and family

Everyone that’s having babies in my life right now is having a boy! So I’m having fun making baby things this early summer! Then I will start on my holiday dishcloths for family and friends. First I made this adorable sweater using a pattern I bought from designer Carina Spencer.

Now I’m working on adorable sun hats designed by Kristi Pyatt from her blog: http://treefrogknits.blogspot.com/2010/04/sun-hat.html. I think I’ll made a few using half skeins of Cotton Fleece from Brown Sheep left over from other projects. Perfect for cool summers!

Image

Leave a Reply

